Contact Us

You can reach the union office by email or by phone, or by visiting us in person


Phone: 613 520 2600 x 4600

New Address:

2211 Dunton Tower

1125 Colonel By Drive

Ottawa, ON

K1S 2P3

Office Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday: 10am-4pm (closed from 12-1pm)

Please note We are currently working offsite, in adherence to COVID-19 safety precautions

Executive Board Members

President: Noreen Cauley
VP Internal: Caitlin Hart
VP External: Josh Hawley

Recording Secretary: Meg Lonergan

VP Unit 1: Laura Hnatiw

VP Unit 2: Morgan Rooney & Cheryl Cundell

Chief Stewards Unit 1: Sarah Fiander

Chief Steward Unit 2: Gareth Park

Secretary Treasurer: Zahra Montazeri


Staff are proud members of Unifor Local 567

Dan Sawyer - Business Agent

LeAnne Parrish - Data/Office Administrator

Pierre-Julien Beaulieu-Blais - Mobilization Coordinator

Health & Safety Officers

Health & Safety Committee Co-Chair (Unit 2): Ali Ghaharbeighi 

Health & Safety Committee Co-Chair (Unit 1): Hayat El Fazani

Caucus Chairs

Women's Caucus -

Rainbow Caucus - Alberto Carneiro:

International Members Caucus - vacant

Undergrad Caucus - vacant 

Unit 1 Caucus - Laura Hnatiw

Unit 2 Caucus - Morgan Rooney and Cheryl Cundell

Committee Chairs

External Affairs Committee - Josh Hawley

Mobilization Committee - Eloy Rivas

Finance Committee - Zahra Montazeri

Constitution Committee - Noreen Cauley

Trans Fund Committee - 

Strike Committee - Vacant